Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 contestants – Bigg Boss 3

Bigg Boss Telugu Season-3

Bigg Boss is one of the most popular TV reality shows that could fetch very good TRP ratings. You all know that last 2 seasons in Telugu were hosted by Jr. NTR(Bigg Boss 1) and Nani(Bigg Boss 2). Sources say that Jr. NTR and Nani may not come back as hosts for season-3. Let us see who would be hosting the show and Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 contestants.

Now the question is who would be hosting Bigg Boss Season-3?

bigg boss season 3

Bigg Boss House

It looks like the organisers are in lookout for veteran actors in Tollywood making the rounds to host the show and these are the names which have been doing sounds.

  • Venkatesh
  • Chiranjeevi
  • Nagarjuna

Talk of the town is that the stage is set for Bigg Boss Telugu-3 and it is likely to go on air by mid of this year.

Who are the contestants?

Sources say that there will be mix of common man and celebrities in season-3 who are gearing up to get themselves locked up inside the house for 100 days.

Some of the possible contestants in Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 are as follows:

  1. TV artist Jackey
  2. Jahnvi Dasetty aka Mahathalli
  3. Jabardasth potti ganesh
  4. Sobhita Dhulipala
  5. Udaya Bhanu
  6. Varun Sandesh
  7. Artist Kamal Kamaraju
  8. Renu Desai
  9. Artist Chaitanya Krishna
  10. Manoj Nandan
  11. Naga Padmini
  12. Web media Artist Jyothi
  13. Hema Chandra
  14. Gutta Jwala

Organisers are still conducting auditions for Bigg Boss 3 hence we are not sure whether the above actors have been approached by the organisers.

Who Hosted Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2?

Eega hero Nani made his television debut with Bigg Boss season 2. Nani says that he enjoyed Bigg Boss season 2 as a host.

Contestants of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2:

Natural star Nani Hosted Bigg Boss Telugu season 2. Contestants of Bigg Boss Telugu season 2 are as follows:

Singer Geetha Madhuri: South Indian singer Geetha Madhuri was the first contestant who entered the Bigg Boss House in season 2.

Amit Tiwari: Amit is know to all for his villainous roles and he is the second contestant in Season 2.

Deepti: Well known TV9 new anchor Deepti was the 3rd contestant of Bigg Boss House.

Tanish: Child artist turned Hero was the 4th contestant on Bigg Boss Telugu season 2.

Babu Gogineni: Babu Gogineni who is the founder of South Asian Humanist association and Indian Humanists was the fifth contestant.

Bhanushree Mehra: Bhanushree who is also known as Baahubali’s Avantika was the sixth contestant in Season 2.

Roll Rida: Rapper and a singer Roll Rida was the seventh contestant of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2.

Syamala: Well known TV anchor Syamala was the 8th contestant of Nini’s Bigg Boss Season 2.

Kireeti: 9th Contestant of Bigg Boss season 2.

Deepthi Sunaina: 10th contestant of Nani’s show.

Kaushal Manda: TV actor Kaushal was the 11th contestant of Bigg Boss season 2.

Tejaswi Madivada, Samrat Reddy, Ganesh, Sanjana Anne and  Nutan Naidu are the remaining contestants of Bigg Boss season 2 Telugu contestants.


Contestants of Bigg Boss Telugu season 1:

Junior NTR hosted Bigg Boss Telugu season 1. Contestants are as follows:

  1. Archana aka Veda Sastry
  2. Actor Sameer
  3. Mumaith Khan
  4. Prince cecil
  5. Madhu Priya
  6. Sampoornesh Babu
  7. Jyothi
  8. Singer Kalpana Raghavendra
  9. Mahesh Kaththi
  10. Katti Karthika
  11. Shiva Balaji
  12. Hari Teja
  13. Adarsh Balakrishna
  14. Dhanraj

Sources say that Season 3 will go on air in June. We will come back with more updates on season 3.



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *